Abstract Submission Guidelines

Abstract Submission Closed

List of selected E-Posters will be uploaded on 20th Nov after 5pm.

Gold Medal Sessions of IOA during IOACON 2019

Dr. A.A. Mehta Gold Medal

Open to IOA members below 40yrs of age

Dr. K.T. Dholakia Gold Medal

Overall best paper of the Conference

Dr. R.C. Rallan Gold Medal

Best Paper in Basic Science

Dr. S.S. Yadav Gold Medal

Best Paper in Orthopaedic Oncology

Dr. P. Tejeswar Rao Gold Medal

Best Paper in PG category

Dr. D.P. Baksi Gold Medal

Elbow & Shoulder diseases

Dr. S.P. Mandal Gold Medal

Rational Orthopaedics

Dr. Joy Patankar Gold Medal

Paediatric Orthopaedics & Trauma

Dr. K. P. Srivastava Gold medal

Best Poster of the Conference

Conference Secretariat

Dr. Indrajit Sardar

Organizing Secretary

  • Address: West Bengal Orthopaedic Association
    102/3A, Dr.Suresh Ch. Banerjee Road,
    Main Road,1st Floor,
    Kolkata, West Bengal 700010

  • Phone: 033 23720541

  • Mobile +91 86606 11841 (Sriranga)

  • Email: ioacon2019@gmail.com

Professional Conference Organisers